4115 Lamson Ave. Spring Hill Fl. 34608

Artisanwindowsanddoors@gmail.com

CUSTOMER REVIEWS
We value your opinion!
Please leave us your reviews on Google  ,  Facebook and on Home Advisor


12/22/2017
Review by Chris S. in Wesley Chapel, FL
Project: Install or Replace Sliding Doors
Comments: Nice guys, very knowledgeable



11/14/2017
Review by Renee B. in Hudson, FL
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Comments: They were efficient, friendly and did an excellent job installing my two doors. Product was good quality.



11/08/2017
Review by Gail W. in Homosassa, FL
Project: Storm Windows - Install or Replace
Comments: Artisan Windows and Doors is one of the best contractors that I’ve dealt with in my life. I’ve done many projects using Home Advisor for both my previous home and my current home from roof replacement, painting, tile floors, to windows and doors in South Florida as well as Homosassa, Florida. Jeremiah came out and spent a lot of time to give us a detailed quote. His prices were more reasonable than the other three window/door companies and his window/door manufacturers had very high quality whether hurricane impact or regular glass. He and his crew were very thorough throughout the process. Their work is impeccable. Every window and every door shows no signs of stucco damage, they spent a lot of time making sure each one worked perfect and they left absolutely no mess to clean up. They are a really nice family owned business. Everything was on schedule and they addressed our questions immediately. They took their time to install each piece and it was a big job. They required a small down payment and they did not ask for anything. This is a really really good company. I would recommend Artisan Windows and Doors to anyone that has a window/door repair or replacement project.




09/12/2017
Review by Emily B. in Brooksville, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: Worked very hard on solving a difficult problem. Used quality materials. Very pleasant and informational.



06/27/2017
Review by Cynthia M. in Hudson, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: Contractor called me because he was going to be a little late, no problem but this call was appreciated. Work was excellent and I would advise others to use this company.



06/07/2017
Review by Bk T. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install or Replace Window Glass
Comments: Everything went well with the install. However, I was cleaning up glass pieces on my front sidewalk and garden for days.


05/05/2017
Review by Laura M. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install or Replace Window Glass
Comments: Dan was very polite and professional, We paid a decent price to fix a broken bedroom window, I would hire Artisan Window and Doors again if ever needed, I would highly recommend them to my friends and neighbors

04/29/2017
Review by Felicia C. in Brooksville, FL
Project: Install or Replace Window Glass
Comments: They did a wonderful job and their price wasn't bad at all. Very pleased. Would recommend

04/12/2017
Review by Steph H. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install or Replace Sliding Doors
Comments: Awesome job, ended up hiring them to replace all my windows and exterior doors

03/02/2017 
Review by a Chelin L. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: New Windows - 6 +
Comments: I needed all my windows replaced and after getting estimates from four different sources, I decided to hire Artisan Windows and Doors to do the project. I am very happy with the experience and the results. Jeremiah Wire was very committed to complete my vision on the kind of windows and looks I Was after; he guided me through the process of selecting a great window within my budget, yet achieving all the "must haves" at the same time. Working with Jeremiah and David was very easy. They are professionals with many years of experience behind them; no wonder all seemed to be happening as expected, plus their attention to detail as well as costumer satisfaction is (truly) number 1 priority. I am contemplating changing my main entrance's door having Jeremiah and David in charge of the project again for a free hassle experience. I highly recommend Artisan Windows and Doors.

10/08/2016
Review by Kenneth F. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install or Replace Sliding Doors
Comments: The project , the quality of the door, customer service, the install I received and the clean up was absolutely excellent. I recommend this company to anyone.

08/20/2016
Review by Welcome H. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: New Windows - 2
Comments: They did a excellent job and were very professional in the quality of there work and addressed all of your concerns .

07/07/2016
Review by Ron D. in Brooksville, FL
Project: New Windows - 6 +
Comments: Very thorough. Very much wanted to please.

05/05/2016
Review by John B. in Port Richey, FL
Project: New Windows - 6 +
Comments: There was a lack of communtication on when our windows will be installed.

04/27/2016
Review by Tom F. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: Dave (the owner) is a dedicated professional who takes his work very seriously, quality work and great customer service seems to be his greatest attributes. His company truly reflects his reputation of honesty, integrity and remarkable patience. With some really old sliding doors with virtually inaccessible hardware, he managed to disassemble the doors, replace the defective rollers (how he found them, I don't know) and now it slides effortlessly. What a great job, thanks again Dave.

04/21/2016
Review by Heather A. in Brooksville, FL
Project: Storm Windows - Install or Replace
Comments: I appreciated their timely work. This was a single pane broken window they replaced with a double pane they expedited the entire process and installed it the day as promised.

03/24/2016
Review by James G. in Hudson, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: tough job. mike was relentless and was able to complete the job. door opens and closes like new. well done.

03/19/2016
Review by Linda M. in New Port Richey, FL
Project: New Windows - 6 +
Comments: Very professional, good value. Provided us with all of the information that we needed to make a good decision regarding the type of windows for our replacement needs. Have recommended them to our friends.

03/19/2016
Review by Dennis B. in Hudson, FL
Project: Repair Window Frames
Comments: Company stayed in contact with me throughout the whole project. Project was completed on-time as originally scheduled. The Employee that came to my home was very knowledgeable, professional and answered all of my questions. Service was excellent and at a fair price. Yes, I would use this company again for my window problems. They are dependable and best of all, no sales pressure.

02/24/2016
Review by Robert F. in BROOKSVILLE, FL
Project: New Windows - 3-5
Comments: If you want your windows done right the first time let this com. do the job. Cant say enough about this com.

02/23/2016
Review by Aaron O. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Repair or Replace Window Hardware, Latches or Tracks
Comments: Artisan Windows and Doors is extremely easy to work with and very knowledgeable, the price was fair and the work was completed quickly.

02/19/2016
Review by Nancy T. in Hudson, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: Great fast service. Replaced the wheels on my 8' X 16' sliders. Now theses massive doors slide with ease.

02/02/2016
Review by James M. in Land O Lakes, FL
Project: Install or Replace Sliding Doors
Comments: They actually replaced sliders with French doors with the miniblinds inside. They did have to come back 3 times for adjustments and to satisfy the county inspector but they did it promptly and professionally. Overall very satisfactory experience

01/30/2016
Review by Thomas S. in BROOKSVILLE, FL
Project: New Windows - 6 +
Comments: turned out great

01/16/2016
Review by Russell L. in SPRING HILL, FL
Project: New Windows - 2
Comments: Polite and capable.

01/13/2016
Review by Ralph W. in Brooksville, FL
Project: New Window - Single
Comments: They did a great job, very professional and polite, I was completely satisfied.

01/02/2016
Review by Thomas P. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Repair Interior or Exterior Doors
Comments: They were on time, did exactly what was planned, did very professional work, didn't try to oversell, were courteous and did the work in a timely manner at a reasonable and the estimated price.

12/26/2015
Review by P F. in Land O Lakes, FL
Project: Repair Window Frames
Comments: Father & son, David & Jeremiah are WONDERFUL, careful, considerate, informative, neat and most importantly the windows now WORK! I couldn't be more pleased and will recommend them to anyone who needs window repairs.

12/16/2015
Review by Mahmoud B. in Landolakes, FL
Project: Install or Replace Window Glass
Comments: I was extremely satisfied with their work. They were friendly and very professional. Looking to work with them in the future.

12/15/2015
Review by Joan R. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: They were professional and very nice. I could not be happier with the quality of the work or the cost. Great job all around!

12/12/2015
Review by Brian F. in Spring Hill, FL
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors
Comments: This contractor Artisan was professional and they took the time educate the customer which I appreciated.

12/08/2015
Review by Jerry J. in Wesley Chapel, FL
Project: New Windows - 3-5
Comments: EVERY THING HAS WORKED OUT WELL.

11/24/2015
Review by Keith M. in Port Richey, FL
Project: Repair a Sliding Door or Tracks
Comments: Excellent job. Door works like new.